St. Peter’s College, Agra, founded in 1846, is an unaided Christian Minority Institution owned by the Roman Catholic Diocese of Agra education society, Wazirpura, Road, Agra, a Registered Charitable and Educational Society and is affiliated to the Council for the Indian School Certificate...
Academic Achievers
Academic Achievers 2016-2017
CLASS - 1st
Section 1-A

Aarav Agarwal

Anjnay Singhal

Annat Agarwal

Aryavart Singh

Atharv Manglik

Devansh Awtani

Dhairyansh Raina

Lavish Mahajan

Priyam Raghuvanshi

Samarth Agarwal

Shivam Chaturvedi

Shorya Anand

Yuvraj Singh
Section 1-B
Section 1-C
Section 1-D
Section 1-E
Section 1-F
CLASS - 2nd
CLASS - 3rd
CLASS - 4th
CLASS - 5th
CLASS - 6th
CLASS - 7th
CLASS - 8th
CLASS - 9th
CLASS - 10th
CLASS - 11th
CLASS - 12th
Academic Achievers 2015-2016
Academic Achievers 2014-2015
Academic Achievers 2013-2014
Academic Achievers 2012-2013